Governor Meeting Dates and Attendance 2018 - 2019

 

Meeting Dates for Governors

 

Full Governors Meetings 2018-2019

Thursday 6th December 2018 at 5pm

Thursday 28th March 2019 at 5pm

Thursday 4th July 2019 at 5pm

 

Sub Committee meetings as follows

Resources Committee Meetings 

Tuesday 6th November 2018 at 4pm

Monday 14th January 2019 at 5pm

Monday 11th March 2019 at 4pm

Monday 25th March 2019 at 4pm

 

Health and Safety Committee Meetings

Monday 25th March 2019 @ 9:30am

Monday 17th June 2019 @ 9:30am

Monday 4th November 2019 @ 9:30am

 

Self-Evaluation Committee Meetings

 

Thursday 27th September 2018 at 5pm

Thursday 8th November 2018 at 5pm

Thursday 6th June 2019 at 5pm

 

Governor Attendance 2018 - 2019
  SEC Resource Committee SEC Full Governors  Resource Committee Resource Committee Health & Safety Resource Committee Full Governors  SEC Health & Safety Full Governors  Health & Safety
  27/09/2018 06/11/2018 08/11/2018 06/12/2018 14/01/2019 11/03/2019 25/03/2019 25/03/2019 28/03/2019 06/06/2019 17/06/2019 04/07/2019 04/11/2019
Keith Kirby Y Y Y Y Y  Y   N Y Y      
Graham Robinson Y   Y Y         Y Y      
Stephen Benson N   Y Y     Y   Y N      
Martin Casewell N   N Y     Y   Y Y      
Stephen Fenn N Y N Y Y  Y   Y Y N      
Paul Holliday Y N Y N  N Y Y Y N      
Julie Hurst Y   Y Y         Y Y      
Julia Johnson N   Y Y         Y Y      
Paul Johnson Y   Y Y N N   Y Y Y      
Rachel   Kay Y Y N Y N  Y Y Y Y Y      
Helen Smith                 Y Y      
David Wells N Y Y Y Y  Y   N N N      
 

Mayfield School and College, Gloucester Road, Chorley, Lancashire PR7 3HN